Faculty's Contact

Dean

Dr. Ong Sue Lyn

 +603-8312 5534

 slong@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Dr Mokhtarrudin Bin Ahmad 

 +603-83125760

 mokhtarrudin@mmu.edu.my 

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr Goh Guan Gan

 +606-2524271

 gggoh@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Dr Siti Zakiah Bt Melatu Samsi 

 06-2522454

 zakiah.melatu@mmu.edu.my 

Dean

Mr Amir Shahlan Amiruddin

 07-5092020

 shahlan.amiruddin@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Mr Furqaan Mohamad

 07-5092019

 furqaan.mohamad@mmu.edu.my

Dean

Ts. Dr. Goh Hui Ngo

 03-83125394

 hngoh@mmu.edu.my 

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Dr Khor Chia Ying

 03-83125232

 cykhor@mmu.edu.my 

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Chee Onn

 03-83125555

 cowong@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Puan Sri Kusuma Wati Mohd Daud

 03-83125749

 kusuma.daud@mmu.edu.my

 

For more information, please visit http://creative.mmu.edu.my/

Dean

Dr. Ooi Chee Pun

 03-83125444

 cpooi@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Assoc Prof Ir Dr Hezerul Bin Abdul Karim

 03-83125499

 hezerul@mmu.edu.my 

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr Fazly Salleh Abas

 06-2523456

 fazly.salleh.abas@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lim Way Soong

 06-2523339

 wslim@mmu.edu.my

Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lau Siong Hoe

 06-2523348

 lau.siong.hoe@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Dr Chong Siew Chin 

 06-2523008

 chong.siew.chin@mmu.edu.my

Dean

Dr. Manique Apsara Ephranella Cooray

 06-2523991

 manique.cooray@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Ms Asmida Ahmad

 06-2523362

 asmida.ahmad@mmu.edu.my

Dean

Dr. Mohd Fairuz Abd Rahim

 03-83125717

 fairuz.rahim@mmu.edu.my

 

Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni

Dr Abdul Aziz Bin Ahmad

 03-83125676

 aziz.ahmad@mmu.edu.myhezerul@mmu.edu.my