Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Following the Faculty of Creative Multimedia (FCM) Staff Appreciation Hi-tea event held on the 25th March 2021 in FCM building, MMU is proud to announce the appointment of new adjunct professors for the Faculty of Creative Multimedia from the Permata Dunia alumni group. The newly appointed adjunct professors who are also the pride of nation are Ms Juhaida Jeomin, Mr Mohd. Nizam bin Abd. Razak, Mr Usamah Zaid bin Yassin.


Ms. Juhaida Jeomin graduated from the Faculty of Creative Multimedia in the class of 2001 with a Bachelor of Multimedia (Honours) (Film and Animation). Mr Mohd Nizam bin Abd Razak is best known as the creator and director of the popular 3D animated cartoon series, BoBoiBoy. He received his Bachelor of Multimedia (Honours) (Film and Animation) from the Faculty of Creative Multimedia, class of 2005. Mr. Muhammad Usamah Zaid bin Yasin bin Yassin is also renowned for the creation and direction of the 3D animated cartoon series, Ejen Ali. Mr Usamah is also a graduate of the Faculty of Creative Multimedia who completed his studies in Bachelor of Multimedia (Honours) (Film and Animation), class of 2006.


Congratulations to all Permata Dunia on the appointment as adjunct professors. Good luck and we wish you all the best!