Stay in touch with the University and your fellow Alumni.

  • Faculty's Contact
    • Faculty of Applied Communications (FAC)
      • Dean
      • Dr. Ong Sue Lyn
      • 03-83125534
      • slong@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Ms Wei Hui Suan
      • 03-83125526
      • hswei@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Business (FOB)
      • Dean
      • Assoc. Prof. Dr Goh Guan Gan
      • 06-2524271
      • gggoh@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Dr. Mohd Nazri Mohd Noor
      • 06-25234049
      • nazri.mohdnoor@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Cinematic Arts (FCA)
      • Dean
      • Mr Amir Shahlan Amiruddin
      • 07-5092020
      • shahlan.amiruddin@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Mr Furqaan Mohamad
      • 07-5092019
      • furqaan.mohamad@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Computing and Informatics (FCI)
      • Dean
      • Dr. Ho Chiung Ching
      • 03-83125412
      • ccho@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Dr. Wan Noorshahida Mohd Isa
      • 03-83125252
      • wan.noorshahida.isa@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Creative Multimedia (FCM)
      • Dean
      • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Chee Onn
      • 03-83125555
      • cowong@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Puan Sri Kusuma Wati Mohd Daud
      • 03-83125749
      • kusuma.daud@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Engineering (FOE)
      • Dean
      • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Ching Kwang
      • 03-83125436
      • cklee@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Assoc. Prof. Ir Dr. Hezerul Abdul Karim
      • 03-83125499
      • hezerul@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Engineering and Technology (FET)
      • Dean
      • Assoc. Prof. Dr Fazly Salleh Abas
      • 06-2523456
      • fazly.salleh.abas@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lim Way Soong
      • 06-2523339
      • wslim@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Information Science and Technology (FIST)
      • Dean
      • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lau Siong Hoe
      • 06-2523348
      • lau.siong.hoe@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Dr Goh Kah Ong Michael
      • 06-2523870
      • michael.goh@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Law (FOL)
      • Dean
      • Dr. Manique Apsara Ephranella Cooray
      • 06-2523991
      • manique.cooray@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Ms Asmida Ahmad
      • 06-2523362
      • asmida.ahmad@mmu.edu.my
    • Faculty of Management (FOM)
      • Dean
      • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nahariah Jaffar
      • 03-83125678
      • nahariah@mmu.edu.my
      • Deputy Dean Student Affairs and Alumni
      • Dr. Ong Jeen Wei
      • 03-83125719
      • jwong@mmu.edu.my
  • MMU Alumni Leadership Award
    • 2018
      • Name : Ooi Su Dhi
      • Faculty : FET
      • Degree : Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) (Mechanical)
    • 2017
      • Name : Md. Asifur Rahman
      • Faculty : FCI
      • Degree : Bachelor of Information Technology (Honours) (Information Technology Management)
    • 2016
      • Name : Tan Kok Seang
      • Faculty : FIST
      • Degree : Bachelor of Information Technology (Honours) (Artificial Intelligent)
    • 2015
      • Name : Shafiah binti Ahmad Raji
      • Faculty : FOM
      • Degree : Bachelor of Business Administration (Honours) (Management with Multimedia)
    • 2014
      • Name : Kanchana A/P Ramachandran
      • Faculty : FOB
      • Degree : Bachelor of Accounting (Hons)
    • 2013
      • Name : Tang Chun Wei
      • Faculty : FCI
      • Degree : Bachelor of Information Technology (Honours) (Software Engineering)
GRADUATES

Please use above form to search

No matching record found