Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Congratulations to Permata Dunia Aron Koh Kang Boon from the Faculty of Creative Multimedia (FCM), Class of 2015, for his new film “Small Town Heroes” which garnered multiple awards including Best Original Score, Best Cinematography, and Best Poster. Aron Koh is the co-producer under Lomo Pictures for the film. Ryon Lee Eng Keong, the director, won Best Director and Best Original Story for the comedy-drama film. Small Town Heroes was also selected as the recipient of Best Poster, Best Original Score, and Best Cinematography award, while its two actors, Layla Sania Khairuzikri and Phua Chandler, respectively won the Most Promising Actress and Best Child Actor trophies.

Congratulations to Permata Dunia Aron Koh for winning various film categories at the 32nd Malaysian Film Festival.